The dark rites of witchcraft are often shrouded in secrecy, but that doesn’t mean they’re harmless. In fact, there are a number of dangers associated with practicing witchcraft, both for the witch herself and for those around her. Here are five things you need to know about dark rites:

  1. Dark rites can be dangerous both for the witch herself and for those around her.
  2. They can lead to physical and mental health problems.
  3. They can be used to summon evil spirits, which can cause harm to the witch and those around her.
  4. They can also lead to financial ruin and other forms of harm.
  5. If you’re concerned about someone who is practicing dark rites, it’s important to talk to them about it and provide support." ..

様子 ダーク・レイス

ダークは、彼よりも背が高い妹 アベル を考えると、彼の年齢のために小さかった。 彼の暗い髪と明るい目はダークの特徴でした。

人格 ダーク・レイス

ダークの 性格はあまり知られていない。 グリシャ・イェーガーが妹の フリーダと対決したとき、彼は明確な恐怖を示した。 グリシャが彼と彼の家族を攻撃すると脅したとき、彼はさらに怖がっていました。

歴史 ダーク・レイス

ダークは ロッド・レイスの子供たちの3番目でした。 彼はレイスの家族で、家族だけが持っていた情報を学ぶことができました。 例えば、ダークは家族の一人がタイタンに変身できることを知っていました。 この能力は、彼が人類の失われた歴史、壁を建てた最初の王のイデオロギー、そして座標として知られている力にアクセスすることを可能にしました。 彼の兄弟はフリーダとウルクリン・レイスで、その後、彼は彼の妹に生まれました:アベル・レイスとフロリアン・レイス。フリーダ はウリからタイタンの力を取り、彼を食べた。 ダーク はこのイベントに出席しました。

また読む : ウリ・レイス : 知っておくべきこと

845年

巨大タイタンと装甲タイタンが士神科地区を攻撃した。 彼らは大きなタイタンのグループで メアリーウォール に向かいました。 その後、レイス家全体が彼らの財産の礼拝堂に集まりました。 彼らは実際に祈るつもりだと思われたにもかかわらず、礼拝堂に隠されたクリスタル洞窟に入りました。

グリシャ・イェーガーはフリーダ・レイスと戦うためにタイタンに変身し、それらを中断しました。 彼女は座標が欲しかった。 グリシャはフリーダを倒し、彼女を食べただけでなく、レイス家を攻撃しました。 ダークと妹のアベルは グリシャのタイタンに押しつぶされ、その後殺された。

850年

反乱の弧

ロッド・レイスが娘のヒストリアと再会した後、グリシャ・イェーガーが妻とその子供たちを殺害した経緯を語った。 ヒストリアの後、ヒストリアはフリーダ、彼女の姉について尋ねました。