Netflix’s new series “So I’m a Spider, So What?” Season 2 premieres on October 13th and it is definitely worth watching. The show follows the life of a young woman, played by Aya Cash, as she deals with her web-slinging skills and the social media world. The show is definitely funny and has some great moments. It also features some great acting from the cast. Overall, I think this series is definitely worth watching.


Millepensee produced the anime adaptation. It is based on Okina Baba’s Japanese light novel series and Tsukasa Kyu’s illustrations.

“So I’m A Spider, What’s the Matter?” Although it received mixed reviews, ‘So I’m a Spider, So What?’ is undoubtedly one of the most loved anime this year.

The anime’s first season was released in 24 episodes and it attracted many fans who bravely defended the anime against critics.

Let’s find out if “So I’m A Spider, So What?” is true. Season 2 will see the return of ‘So I’m a Spider, So What?So I’m a Spider, So What?

Will There be a Season 2 of “So I’m A Spider, So What?” Season 2

Kadokawa and Studio Millepensee or any other company involved in the production of “So I’m A Spider, So What?” The anime has not been renewed for season 2.

Mixed reviews were received for the anime, with it only scoring 7.45 on MyAnimeList. Fans should not be alarmed, as the anime’s streaming viewership may indicate that it will return for season 2.

“I’m a Spider. So What?” Bilibili, a Chinese streaming site, viewed’more than 200 million times. Comparatively,’SixSura: That time I got reincarnated as a slime Season 2′ only had 180 million views. Negative reviews could have a negative impact on the show’s viewership. There is high likelihood that anime fans will soon see season 2.

The light novel series that inspired the anime continues to produce volumes. Volume 15 is expected to be released by December 10, 2021.

Even if it is delayed, there are still volumes to cover season 2.

This space will be updated once the anime is officially renewed.So I’m a Spider, So What?

When will “So I’m A Spider, So What” be released? Season 2 to be released?

As of writing, the anime has not yet been renewed. However, if it is renewed soon, we’ll likely see season 2 in 2023.So I’m a Spider, So What?

What is the Plot of So ‘I’m A Spider, So What’? Season 2

“So I’m A Spider, What’s the Matter?” Shiraori, also known as Kumoko, is a young girl who was reincarnated into a spider-type monster named Taratect in the most dangerous dungeon in the world.

Kumoko is limited to her human knowledge and must fight dangerous enemies until she becomes a stronger creature.

Season 2 will most likely begin adapting the 8th volume from the source material.

Kumoko and her team continue their adventure to the Demon Realm in this volume. Their adventure is halted when they reach a Renxandt Empire town south of the Mystic Mountain. An ogre has caused trouble and the Renxandt military must intervene.

This space will be updated as soon as new information becomes available.So I’m a Spider, So What?

Also Read : What are some of the best anime like Overlord?

“So I’m a Spider. So What?” Season 2 Official Trailer: When can we see it?

We still await ‘So, I’m a Spider. So What? Season 2 of ‘So I’m a Spider, So What?’ is still in the works. The official trailer may take some time before it is released. As of writing, we are looking at a 2023 release date.

How can I watch “So I’m A Spider, So What?”

You can catch up on “So I’m A Spider”, So What? Crunchyroll is the best place to watch anime from outside Asia. Viewers in Southeast Asia and South Asia have the option to stream the anime via Ani-One YouTube channel or Bilibili.