By: Kaitlyn Elizabeth When I was younger, I thought love was something that happened in movies and on TV. I never really thought about it too much until I met my husband. And then, after we married, love started to become something more real to me. Love is a big deal. It’s something that people talk about and think about all the time. It’s something that you feel when you’re with someone and you can’t help but smile because you know that you’re in love with them. Love is important, and it’s something that people use to make up for all of the things they don’t like about themselves. But what happens when love starts to change everything? What happens when it starts to take over your life? When it becomes the only thing that matters? When it becomes the one thing that makes you happy? That’s what happened to me after my husband met me. Love became everything to me, and it replaced all of the other things in my life that were once important. Love became my reason for living, my reason for being alive. And without love, I would have been nothing. So before you start thinking about getting married or starting a family, think about what kind of relationship you want to have with your partner. Are you looking for someone who will make your life easier or are you looking for someone who will make your life better? If you’re looking for someone who will make your life easier, then a marriage might not be right for you. But if you’re looking for someone who will make your life better, then a marriage might be perfect for both ofyou!

外観 ウェディ デス ノート

Wedyは、肩の長さの髪だけでなく、細長い体を持つブロンドです。 彼女はサングラスだけでなく、エメラルド色のトップスだけでなく、革の服を着ています。 彼女は時々たばこを吸う。

チェックアウト : ブロンドの髪アニメの女の子: 私たちのトップ 45

文字

ウェディは、ワタリと同様に、ワタリの場合に彼女を混乱させないように、しかし、通信するためにコンピュータを使用しています(「W」) 彼女は小文字 “w”を使用します。

歴史ウェディデスノート

民間人の世界では、 ウェディ は彼女の家族の中で末っ子でした。 ある例では、彼女は起訴されたり、裁判を受けたりしたことがない侵入者でした。 彼女は後に犯罪の裏社会でLの仲間の一人でした。

また、読む : アニメガール : 私たちのトップ 110+

ストーリー

もし日本の調査部が、キラが ヨツバグループと結びついていることを発見した場合、Lは ウェディとアイバーに対し 、調査を支援するよう要請する。 ウェディはヨツバの本社のセキュリティ問題の調査で起訴されている。 グループの8人が秘密の会議を開いていた部屋を見つけた後、警備員のローテーションスケジュール彼とワタリはリスニングデバイスと監視カメラを設置しました。 彼はまた、 松田の Tが建物に入ったときからそこにあったすべてを消去しました。これらの秘密の集まりに関与した7人の参加者は拘束され、 ワタリとウェディ はそれぞれの場所にカメラシステムとリスナーを追加し、彼らの活動に目を光らせていました。 道戸健吾は、三戸健吾、 波口 恭 介 が非常に安全な住居を持っていることを認識し、少し難しくなり、 このプロセスは、樋口の自宅に到達するのに2日かかり、電磁波がまったく家に侵入できない地下室でさえも。 ウェディは、Lが最終的に彼女が樋口に集中することを示唆する前に、5つの家のために通過する時間しかありませんでした。 いくつかの疑いの後、ウェディはLの要求に頭を下げ、樋口の家の代わりに、彼が所有する6台の車にレッド ポルシェを含むカメラを設置しました。

Lが樋口を動かす計画を立てたとき、 ウェディ は当初バイクで彼を追っていた。 しかし、樋口がスピード違反でバイク警察の白田幸人に止められなければならなかった後、彼を通り過ぎて、茂木寛三と一緒にアイバーと樋口の追跡を残しました。 Wedyは、特にキラ放送が樋口の動きを助けるために使用された さくらテレビの本社 に到達しました。 顔を守るためにヘルメットをかぶっていた八上宗一郎と突撃兵器を手渡した。 しかし、宗一郎は警察から解雇されたので銃を携帯しておらず、民間人は銃を携帯することは許されない。樋口がスタジオのウェディにいた瞬間、ソイチロはアイバーとモギと一緒に樋口を囲んだ。 ウェディは銃を持った唯一だったので、最も保護を受けた。 しかし、樋口 はアサルトライフルも持ち、撮影でウェディを撃とうとした。 ソイチローは弾丸の真ん中に身を投げることができ、肩に当たった。 ウェディは銃のファンではない不安なアイバーに銃を手渡した。 彼らのグループは、容疑者を追いかけ、最終的に彼を捕まえ、井井秀一と正式に キラを追いかけていた他の警察官の助けを借りて、彼を捕まえました。Lの死後、 ライト・ヤガミ が代わりをした後、ライト・ヤガミはウェディーズの本名を発見し、 メリー・ケンウッド はデスノートに彼女の名前を落書きしました。 漫画版によると、Wedyは 、コロラド州、米国で発生した事故で死亡した傷害を受けました。 アニメの適応は、彼女が彼女のバイクで高速道路に沿って運転していたときに心臓の攻撃を受けたことを示しています。

トリビア

MTV3サイエンスの字幕は、ウェディの名前は「ウェディ」として書かれました。